Uncategorized, YouTube

What Are Sleeping Patterns??

sleeping puggy

Hello everyone!

Okay I’m kinda playing around with the idea of doing weekly topics on the blog to supplement my videos. This way we can have at least a ~shred~ of consistency with my uploads. So what’s the topic of this week? Well I’m glad you asked! It’s…

*drumroll please*

Sleep! (Though you probably figured from the title but oh well ;p)

So what have I learned about sleep? Well, as I talk about in my video, in recent times I’ve discovered that different people can just work on different body clocks. This is something that still amazes me to this day, especially with all of my late-dwelling friends. How do people stay up until four am and then go on to be fully functioning adults? How does that happen?

I guess some people can function on less sleep than others, which is understandable. However I don’t think I’m one of those people. Example: I have never been able to pull off an all-nighter, and if I did stay awake all night I would basically pass out the moment the sun came up. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I love staying up late but I have my limits…

However, since I am friends with a lot of people who have a tendency to stay up late and sleep in late, my waking and resting times are pretty ‘early’ in comparison and this has led me to trouble over the years…

So if you wanna learn about some of the times I have disturbed my late-dwelling friends with my early-rising habits, check out the video below (although don’t wear earphones… just trust me on this one).

How are your sleeping habits? Do you pull all-nighters on a regular basis? (weirdo) I wanna hear all about it in the comments!

Until next time

Lots of love

-Ashlee ❤

Standard

14 thoughts on “What Are Sleeping Patterns??

Leave a Reply

