Beauty, review, Uncategorized

Formula 10.0.6 Pores Be Pure Mask Review

Ok everyone, listen up.

What I am about to share with you is classified information. I have only disclosed this to people who I think can truly handle this, and if you are following me you are among the lucky few.

Congratulations.

What I am about to tell you is the name of a product so grand and mighty that only the strong can be blessed with the knowledge of its existence. This is a product that, if you can handle it, will change your skin in more ways than you can imagine.

So, Montagne Jeunesse, I’m really happy for you and Imma let you finish… but Formula 10.0.6 has one of the best face masks of ALL TIME!

Ok, it was funnier in my head.

But seriously, if you haven’t tried this out I highly recommend you do! Formula 10.0.6’s ‘Pores Be Pure Mud Mask’ is an absolute miracle in a bottle. It smells like the yummiest strawberry yoghurt and feels super lovely and creamy as you put it on. It promises to get straight to work on your pores and my god it really does. However, this does come at a small price.

Wearing this mask actually feels like your face is on fire.

(Cue music)

No joke, this will sting like a monster trucker but when it’s over I guarantee your skin will be feeling brand spanking new. It’s actually really funny, the first time I used this I thought I was allergic because it was burning so bad! I ended up washing it off almost immediately, but after reading reviews saying it was actually supposed to do that I decided I’d give it another go. Long story short I’m not allergic, it hurt like hell and my face has been thanking me ever since.

Maybe if you’ve got sensitive skin this isn’t the best mask for you, but if you feel like you’re up for the challenge I highly suggest you check it out! Of course, you should always do a patch test before using something that your skin isn’t used to. (Don’t be like me and have a minor freak out after putting the whole thing on your face!)

But ultimately, even though it does take some getting used to I can’t praise this mask highly enough. It actually draws the impurities out of my skin and leaves it feeling SO SMOOTH. Like, honest to God my skin actually feels like it’s been polished after using this thing. It’s wonderful!

So to conclude: Formula 10.0.6’s ‘Pores Be Pure’ mask is an absolute gem. It does everything it promises to, plus comes in a cute pink bottle and smells absolutely gorgeous. If you consider yourself to be something of a beauty thrillseeker, I suggest you check this out pronto!

I hope you’re all having an amazing day!

Lots of love

-Daisy 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

