Beauty, haul, review, Uncategorized

Current Obsession: TonyMoly

Hey everyone!

Really, I don’t consider myself to be particularly fussy when it comes to beauty products. All I require is that it’s cute, smells/tastes good and is relatively cheap. Usually when I buy something it covers at least one of the three criteria, but when I find something that checks ALL the boxes? Well, that’s when I start to dance like Leslie Knope.

Amazingly enough, not only are TonyMoly’s products amazing quality but almost all of them pass the Daisy Scale of Product Satisfaction (trademark pending). So, without further ado I decided that today I would do a mini review of three of my favourite TonyMoly products. If there are any others that you think deserve to be on the list don’t hesitate to tell me in the comments! I’m already forming a collection and have no plans of stopping any time soon 😛

Peach Hand Cream

Now, when I say this hand cream smells amazing, I mean IT SMELLS AMAZING. Seriously, when I put this on it always smells like I’ve been out fruit-picking on some fancy orchard I wish I owned. This stuff is an absolute dream. Plus, it makes my hands so incredibly soft sometimes I wonder whether or not they’re mine (usually my hands get super reptilian around this time of the year. It’s pretty gross, trust me). Not to mention the packaging is super cute. I mean, it’s a little peach! Who wouldn’t love that? I’ll give this one a solid 4/5

Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream

Now this is my first ever peeling cream so I might be just a liiittle bit biased but OH MY GOD THIS IS MAGICAL. Basically how it works is you rub it on your face, wait for a minute or so then wipe it off and voila! Beautiful, smooth skin. What I love about this one so much is that you actually see the dead skin that was once on your face come off in little clumps as you wash it off. It may sound gross, but I really like it because you know that it’s definitely working! Aside from this, it smells absolutely delightful and the packaging? It’s an apple. There is nothing I can fault there. I’ll give this one 4.5/5

Magic Food Choco Mushroom Cream Pore

You know those chocolate pudding snack packs you used to get in your lunchbox when you were a kid? Well, this smells and looks exactly like that. Aside from giving me immense nostalgia, this mask is pretty good for adding softness to the skin. I will admit I haven’t seen any sort of drastic change to my pores as of yet, but it looks cute sitting on my bathroom counter so I don’t really mind 🙂 I’ll give this one a 3/5

So that’s all for today! Have you tried any TonyMoly products before? If not I’d definitely recommend them. Even if you don’t like it, at the end of the day you can always use the cute containers for DIYs (talk about a double win!)

I hope you’re all having an amazing day!

Lots of Love

-Daisy 🙂

(all images are from Google, Gif is from Giphy)

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Current Obsession: TonyMoly

Leave a Reply

