Positivity, Uncategorized

Guess Who’s Back… Back Again

Woweee it’s been a while.

How are you going? Have you done something with your hair? It looks great on you. We’ll have to catch up sometime and get a coffee… Oh, we’re catching up now? That’s cool too. Let me just pull up a seat….

*clears throat*

Well, it’s been a long time. Like, a reaaaally long time. First and foremost I’d like to say I’m majorly sorry for disappearing so suddenly. Things got busy again and soon my blog became less and less of a priority to me. I won’t lie, looking back on this I really regret it because, as I said before, having this blog has been kind of amazing for me. This sort of regular writing has always been something that I really love doing, so the fact that I let it go… well, it’s kind of disappointing. I don’t want to do that again, so this time when I say I’m back, I mean it!

So what does this mean? Well, it means I’m going back to posting once a week, writing about the things I love and trying to spread a little positivity here and there πŸ˜›

I have missed you guys so much and honestly can’t wait to get this up and running again!

I feel like some inspiring music would be appropriate here. Let’s put on some music.

So yeah, I’m going to start doing my regular posts again starting next Friday. They may not be perfect, but I’m definitely going to do the best I can πŸ™‚

I hope you’re all having an amazing day!

Lots of love

-Daisy πŸ™‚

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back… Back Again

Leave a Reply

