Awards

The Handwriting Tag!

image

Hello everyone!

Just a quick post today! I was nominated by the awesome Egypt from A Girl Named Egypt to do the handwriting tag. I will admit, I was a little nervous to do this because my handwriting is completely shocking! However, I powered through nonetheless and this is the end result. Hopefully you can read it!

I nominate Marie, Janice and Joy to give this a go. It’s a super easy tag and pretty fun too! πŸ™‚

Anyways, that’s it from me! I hope you’re all having an amazing week.

Lots of love

-Daisy πŸ™‚

Standard

6 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag!

    • Hahaha thanks so much, Egypt! I have to say, that is the first time that anyone has ever said that about my handwriting! I hope you have an amazing weekend too XD

      Liked by 1 person

    • hahaha thanks! Someone once told me that my writing could be considered modern and that I should frame it. Not sure if I will, but I took it as a compliment nonetheless! πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

