Fashion

Super Kawaii!

Hello guys!

Just a quick little post today. Basically, I wanted to share my latest obsession with all of you, and that obsession is cute, Asian fashion! It initially started with the amazing Beckii Cruel and her fantastic haul videos, but now I’m watching a whole range of kawaii YouTubers from JemmaKuma to Alexa Poletti! One day, when I have enough money, I am going to buy EVERYTHING in these videos! But until then, I can watch their hauls and get some major style inspiration!

So, here are some of my favourites!

Beckii does a haul from CutieMori and Himistore. I basically need everything in this video, ESPECIALLY the white and blue frilly dress!

JemmaKuma’s super-sweet outfits video. She is seriously just too adorable, plus her style is amazing!

Alexa Poletti shows us how to get the look on the cheap side. I love all of her wigs. Gaaaah, so cute!

And there you have it! I apologise once again for the brevity of this post, but today has been super busy for me and I knew I couldn’t neglect you guys! I’ll be back to my rambling self on Tuesday, promise 😛

I hope you’re having an amazing day!

Lots of love

-Daisy 🙂

Standard

6 thoughts on “Super Kawaii!

Leave a Reply

