Positivity

100 Followers?!

OH MY GOD!

Wait, I don’t think I made that clear enough the first time.

OH. MY. GOD!!!

I can’t believe it; this is incredible!

I’m not usually one for posting twice in one day, but this is absolutely insane and it needs to be documented!

There are now 100 of you guys, and needless to say my mind is blown.

100 followers! That’s like… triple figures. That’s like… amazing!!!

I was so excited when I saw 99 tick over to 100 that, I kid you not, I was clapping like the monkey from Toy Story. Well, maybe not EXACTLY like the monkey from Toy Story. It was happy clapping, not menacing clapping 😛

Like this, but less scary!

But seriously everyone, thank you so much! From the bottom of my heart, it means so much that all of you, for some reason or another, have looked at my blog and thought ‘yes, this is something that I want to support’. It really means the world. I have met so many amazing, wonderful people during my time blogging, and I’m super grateful. You guys are the best, thank you once again!

To celebrate, I have some funky music! I will probably be dancing to this for the next few hours, so I thought it was only fitting to share 😛

Thank you all once again and I hope you’re all having an amazing day!

Lots and lots and LOTS of love

-Daisy 🙂

Standard

18 thoughts on “100 Followers?!

    • Ahhhhh! Oh my god, you are so lovely, Zainab! Thank you so, so much for your amazing support and kind comments! They really put a smile on my face XD I hope you have an amazing day 🙂

      Like

  1. The Simple Beginner says:

    Congratulations Daisy for 100 plus followers 🙂 You’ll be celebrating with plenty of more followers to come. It’s the little achievements that keep me going! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

