Music

Can We All Talk About Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood Music Video?

Alrighty, emergency blog post time!

I’m not usually one for breaking out of my blogging routine, however there are times where something astronomically important/extraordinary happens and I feel I need to share my views about it with the world. I was just planning on having a lazy day today, leaving off posting until Tuesday and having a bit of a break.

However, when I noticed a certain little article in my news feed, everything changed.

Every. Thing. Changed.

But Daisy, what happened? You may ask.

I’ll tell you what happened.

Taylor Swift’s music video for Bad Blood was released and it was FREAKING AMAZING!

I actually had to watch it twice, because the first time I was so busy having my MIND BLOWN that I needed a second time to take it all in!

I actually might be watching it right now as I write this blog post.

But seriously, I am actually amazed by how many things I love are in this video!

Badass female leads? Check!

Taylor Swift? Check!

Amazingly catchy song? Check!

A ridiculously awesome rap section? Check! (Oh my God, I am in love with Kendrick Lamar’s verses!)

A mind-blowing ensemble cast of the most talented young women in the entertainment and fashion industry right now? Check!

I am seriously just blown away by everything in this video. Just… brace yourself for the sheer amazingness. In the words of T-Swizzle herself, ‘don’t say I didn’t, say I didn’t warn ya’! 😛

I hope you guys are having an amazing day; I definitely am!

Lots of love

-Daisy 🙂

Standard

5 thoughts on “Can We All Talk About Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood Music Video?

  1. I loooooove it. There are a thousand famous people in this. I watched it twice as well and saw new things the second time! Btw I didn’t know it was selena gomez in the first scene. Only the end.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Really?! Oh my gosh, Selena Gomez was one of the most easy to identify for me! hahaha the one I feel really bad about not recognizing at first was Cindy Crawford! I actually didn’t know it was her until someone told me 😛 it really is an amazing video, though. Each watch just gets better and better! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

