Uncategorized

Hello World!

I’ve never really been good at introductions, but I’ll give this my best shot!

For all intents and purposes my name is Daisy, and I come from a beautiful, mystical land known as Australia. I’m not an adult, but at the same time I’m not really a teenager and I love being silly at any chance that I can. I made this blog because I wanted to create a place where I could share things that made me smile, whether that’s pictures of Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’s or videos of cats in shark costumes. Also, you can expect pugs; lots and lots of pugs 🙂

So sit tight, dear reader! I’m not quite sure where this blogging adventure will take me, but I’m incredibly excited to find out. Won’t you join me? It’ll be fun, I promise 🙂

Until next time!

-Daisy

P.S. Have a pug, just for good measure 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

